Altered States Magazine   Your Future Nostalgia. Today.  
  www.asmzine.com  
   

FEATURES
The Pony Project 2005
BotCon 2005
Wizard World Chicago 2005
San Diego Comic Con 2005
Articles
A Little Q&A With...
MSTF 7: Generation Why?
MSTF 6: The Musical
BotCon 2004 Pictures
OTFCC 2004 Pictures
RNG Features
Early History of Internet Transfandom

TOY FAIR REPORTS
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
Hasbro's Collector's Event 2003
2003
2002 - Part I
2002 - Part II
2001
2000

ASM INFO
ASM Home Page
Who We Are

Who We Are

ASM (formerly Altered States Magazine), located at www.asmzine.com and www.alteredstatesmag.com, caters to the broad spectrum of "Pop Culture" but deals primarily with toys. Our motto of "Your Future Nostalgia. Today." is meant to invoke a feeling of looking back on the toys, not only of our youth, but now, as we're all kids at heart. ASM is neither created nor published by any official toy manufacturer or any other producer of official pop culture product, whether it be comic books, television shows or movies. We do not purport to be affiliated with any such official company. We are a non-profit entity comprised of fans for entertainment and informational purposes only.

ASM can be contacted via E-mail at asm@asmzine.com

The Editor-in-Chief of ASM is Philip N. Zeman, pzeman@asmzine.com.

The Assistant Editors of ASM are Douglass Kern, dkern@asmzine.com and Daniel Lipkowitz, dlipkowitz@asmzine.com. The Associate Editor of ASM is Matthew Greenbaum, mgreenbaum@asmzine.com. The General Reporters of Altered States Magazine are Amy Lipkowitz, alipkowitz@asmzine.com and Matthew Karpowich, mkarpowich@asmzine.com.

ASM is an ASM Productions production, published by SkyJammer Enterprises.

















Copyright © 1999 - 2008 ASM Productions
A SkyJammer Enterprises Publication
ASM is not responsible for content of offsite links.